Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Baron's Sino Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anawilson 5 days ago

Sizzling Pot Zucchini

An excellent dish that explodes in the XO sauce flavor. Too intensely flavored on its own, but an excellent compliment to rice or noodles.

Imamuragen 11 days ago

Vegetarian Pan Fried Noodles

I've eaten at barons or ordered out many times in the last couple of months especially the last two weeks what the outbreak of the virus. From their fried rice to their mapo tofu as well as their meat and fish dishes, all of their dishes are very authentically flavored.

Mlee8959 21 days ago

35MM

The drinks and service was great. A very unique experience!

Usajohnson about 1 month ago

Sautéed Green Beans

Everything at dinner and lunch is fantastic, but the Sauteed Green Beans were loved by all in the party---- both vegetarians and normal people :)

Peidi about 2 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Best Peking duck in town! The custard bun is a must try too! My kid loved it so much that he ate all my share too. Great service and relaxing ambience. Great for private or business meetings. Pro tip: pre order your Peking duck if you want to have it fast.

Njkulseth 2 months ago

Black Pepper Wagyu Sirloin

Black Pepper Wagyu Sirloin-tasty, succulent morsels of beef in such a great sauce if I were home I would have licked the plate! We started out with the kumquat ribs which were so tender and not too sweet--a delicious appetizer. The Shanghai soup dumplings were filled with a savory broth and compared very well with the ones we ate in Shanghai.

Stephanietran6 2 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Barons Peking duck is without a doubt the best duck I've had this side of the Pacific. The skin is absolute perfection. While I have not been to Beijing I have been told by others this is the most authentic version they have had in the states. It's a little hefty in price tag but obviously well worth it. Highly recommended.

Baileymcclanahan 3 months ago

Chili Chicken Wings

This wings were to die for. I haven't had something like this that makes me keep coming back for more in such a long time, I almost forgot what it was like. Would absolutely order this again.

Elizabeth 4 months ago

Kumquat Ribs

Baron's kumquat ribs are lip-smacking tasty! Deliciously sauced meaty ribs, hits the spot both sweet and savory. Perfect for sharing or snacking on yourself!

Reysirrey 4 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The Duck was soooooo good, tasty crispy. Its the best. We had the vegetarian noodles and fried rice and they were sooo good too. I think everything from the menu is good. Would definately recommend this place.

Mward0314 4 months ago

Black Gold Buns

We love everything we have tried at Baron's.....but my daughter swears these buns are the best dessert ever!

Libo0506 4 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The best Peking Duck in northwest. Must to try!

Sumasekar 5 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The Peking duck was to die for! Absolutely worth it

Rantrosio 5 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Delicious delectable Peking duck! Well worth the visit to this modern yet inviting restaurant in Lincoln Square. Love the fusion food & atmosphere, perfect to share with friends & family. Fun bar too!

Rglsll 5 months ago

Black Gold Buns

Very interesting flavor and texture. Would order again.

Wjqchristine 5 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Best Peking duck in US!! Love it so much!

Thomasxyi 5 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Amazing. I think this is probably the best place for Peking Duck on the west coast. Luxurious Setting, Authentic Food, though High Price.

Ashleyok1024 5 months ago

4 Hour Braised Pork Belly

Baron is a best place for business and friends gathering. We've came here over 3times, enjoyed duck, pork and lobster! Amazing service and food!

Nchouston 6 months ago

Pomegranate Pork with Pineapple

Heavenly ! We had a wonderful dinner at this lovely restaurant ! The restaurant is beautifully decorated in a modern sleek and sophisticated style. The hostess and wait staff were friendly and welcoming. The savory Pomegranate Pork with Pineapple dish was so tender and full of flavor ! We also had the Shanghai Dumplings which were melt in your mouth homemade soup dumplings ! My mouth is watering thinking of these dishes right now ! We will definitely be back soon ! This is our new. favorite spot for a relaxing and delicious dinner date !

Man 6 months ago

Kumquat Ribs

the ribs were delicious, they flavorful sweet yet tangy

Pmcanter 8 days ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The duck is amazing. Who knew that it would work so well with cantaloupe.

Wangxintong007 16 days ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

It took a while but it was delicious

Thomasyi 27 days ago

Baron's Imperial Fried Rice

Pretty good value for the price, I really enjoyed it

Staytrue11 about 1 month ago

Black Pepper Wagyu Sirloin

I've been here many times, and the Black Pepper Wagyu is always a hit! My favorite spot for date night and larger group dinners.

Acp about 2 months ago

Shanghai Soup Dumplings

My friend and I attended this place after Celebrating the Chinese New Year. I wanted to treat him to a nice place that we have never been befor. And we came upon this place in Bellevue. We were greeted with amazing hospitalty. We ordered and shared many things. The Mango Prawn for appetizer. Maine course, Black Cod Ginger, and The Shrimp Curry. Dessert and drinks, Lychee Martini with Black Gold Duck Egg Buns. The entire meal and presentation was nothing short of amazing. After a brief conversation with our graceful waitress. To our surprise She introduced us to the Owner. His demeanor was astounding, and I was greatful for the opportunity to meet him. He treated us with great respect and even gave us the Shanghai Soup Dumplings. I would rate this place 6 out of 5. For amazing service, presentation, and delightfully tasting food. My friend and I will be returning soon. - Tim Orian Fountain

Angeleunaim 2 months ago

Wok Fried Beef Ho-Fun

Absolutely love this dish. The portion size is great. Love the tenderness of the beef and flavor of the noodle. I especially love the fried garnish on top of the noodle. Totally worth it and will get it again.

Actinia77 3 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The duck was pretty good, came with freshly handmade warp.

Amy 3 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The Peking duck was tasty! We shared it with five people (in addition to other items). I felt there could have been more condiments and wrappers provided for free due to the amount of the duck meat.

Erik 4 months ago

Crispy Eggplant Cakes

I loved the texture and wonderful flavor of this dish. It was crispy, tender, savory, slightly sweet, spicy and absolutely delicious.

Angeleunaim 4 months ago

Black Gold Buns

Delicious. Love the edible gold on the black bun. Presentation = 10/10 Taste = 10/10

Little123567 4 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Really delicious! Strongly recommended!

Wenjiezheng 5 months ago

4 Hour Braised Pork Belly

Its great taste !!

Claudiawy2104 5 months ago

Four Seasons Dim Sum Platter

Authentic cantonese dim sum with nice presentation.

Jmsutler 5 months ago

Black Pepper Wagyu Sirloin

It was so good it was like I was back on the Las Vegas strip. Tastes like higher end restaurants but affordable. Very happy to have found this spot.

Taysha 5 months ago

Wok Fried Seafood Noodles

Flavors, portion, & quality of entire dish is spectacular! Baron's is one of our favorite places - it's so good, we treat our guests here!

Schwen9712 5 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

It is delicious and phenomenal. It is the best Chinese Peking Duck in the entire United States.

Alan 5 months ago

1lb Alaskan King Crab

Succulent Alaska king crab steamed to perfection with ginger over a bed of vermicelli. The flavor is spot on and my favorite dish at Barons

Sarangi 6 months ago

MaPo Tofu

Took a couple of visiting friends who were vegetarian out for dinner here. We all loved everything about the dinner. The server helped us find the right food and drinks. The Smokey old fashioned is a must try and its their specialty. The server was funny and very attentive. Food came out on time was excellent. I would highly recommend this place for everyone including vegetarians.

Waniboo 6 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Baron's is pretty much the reason why we make the trip to Bellevue from Seattle every weekend. Their dim sum is best in the Seattle/Bellevue area, and we can never resist their Peking Duck. It is so light yet decadent, and it comes with all the essential fixings in perfectly cut pieces. Baron's Pecking Duck has become our favorite weekend comfort food.

Karenoxu88 6 months ago

Smoked Mackerel

The best! also you cannot find this dish in any other restaurants in seattle area. the mackerel is great, as well as the kimchi that comes with the mackerel



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA