Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Baron's Sino Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Baron's Sino Kitchen & Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Baron's Sino Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Claire about 2 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

Was looking for a peiking duck place for a while, and this one met my expectation! The portion size for the duck itself was plenty for two people (could probably feed upto 4 people, if you order one or two other entrees), but I'll order additional pancakes and condiments next time.

Lzbeth about 2 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

Peking Duck is the best!

Mark 3 months ago

Shanghainese Smoked Mackerel

All i can say is wow, what an unexpected flavor combination, the crispy mackerel goes so good with the creamy garlic kimchi. I just happened by Baron's since it was just outside the hotel and the food looked amazing, I was not disappointed. I hope to be back soon to try all the other dishes.

Victoriafchin 3 months ago

Braised Egg Tofu with Assorted Seafood

This dish is a hidden gem. I don't normally eat tofu, but this egg tofu is creamy and delicious in a yummy sauce. Plus it comes with amazing seafood, which Baron's always cooks to tender perfection. All of their dishes are tasty, both the creative ones and the classics, but this one is my favorite and a must-have!

Taysha 4 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

The food here is amazing! Been here several times, and it never disappoints! Went in with my husband on an unplanned date, sat at the bar, and every dish & drink we ordered were 10/10 stars - we were floored. Needless to say, we've been recommending Baron's to everyone we know!

Kaibo about 2 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

Best Peking Duck in Seattle/Bellevue area I have ever had!

Rosekuo 2 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

So tasty!

Jewelsoliquiano 3 months ago

Shanghainese Smoked Mackerel

The Mackerel was perfectly flavored and complemented well with the kimchi!

Minglin 3 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

Authentic Beijing Duck I have tasted! Dining room is gracefully decorated, friendly staff. Highly recommend for a pleasant dining experience.

Justin 4 months ago

Black Pepper Wagyu Sirloin

Blest beef dish ever