Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Baron's Sino Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Baron's Sino Kitchen & Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Baron's Sino Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Taonk 12 days ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

We usually have to order 2 cause our 12yr son can eat 1 Duck by himself. Meat is very tender and the wrapper is thin...best Peking Duck in the area. We've tried almost everything on the menu too and they're all tasty except some of the portions are smaller than others. Can't wait for the pandemic to be over so we can dine in w/ our elderly parents.

Kevintch328 about 2 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

Nice and delicious

Lucy about 2 months ago

Seasonal Vegetables

Good

Lucy about 2 months ago

Baron's Seafood Fried Rice

The rice was very wet and soggy. There is no taste at all. Very Disappointed

Caitlin 3 months ago

Kumquat Ribs

The perfect balance of sweet and salty!

Dibsforever 5 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

Peking duck was really delicious and made a wonderful lunch for us! We will be back next time

Vanettevargas 5 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

Very delicious duck I've ever had in my life. I am very please every visit I am here

Jenniferreyer 6 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

In the 90's we used to go to Imperial Gardens in Mill Creek for the duck. They closed and for 20 years we have been seeking the same duck with the paper thin pancakes and could not find it anywhere. We stumbled across Barrons last year and now we come in all the time. We ALWAYS get the duck. We love it, we dream about it. Never had better than Barron's.

Sarahxu27 6 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

I've visited China multiple times and have tried Beijing's signature Peking Duck more times than I can remember. However, it always disappointed me immensely that as soon as I returned to Washington, I couldn't get anywhere near to that experience I prized in China. Nonetheless, trying Baron's signature duck made me question that altogether. At Baron's, the duck is incredibly fresh, the skin is perfectly crispy, the meat is impeccably juicy and tender, and THE WRAPS... the wraps are unparalleled in texture and utility. My family and I go back just for the duck frequently. A must try!

Ouxinyi 6 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

It is incredibly hard to find authentic peking duck like you would find in Beijing. This is the only place on the Eastside where you can get tender duck that is sliced thin and served up beautifully on a platter. I would highly recommend to anyone :)

Janehuang813 6 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

It is delicious!

Nbaccaking 7 months ago

Black Gold Buns

🤤

Nbaccaking 7 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Literally the best duck I've ever had in my life!!!

Parry 8 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

This the best Peking duck I have tried in PNW area. Being a Chinese, I grow up eating a lot of Peking ducks, and this always remind me the one from home. I have tried a lot of famous Peking ducks in China (Da Dong, Quan Ju De), and this Baron's duck is on par! I can't wait for Baron's to reopen after the lock down, so I can go again!

Brslhm 8 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

very authentic,as good as I had in Peking's Siji restaurant. Remind me the good times spent in Beijing.

Pmcanter 8 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The duck is amazing. Who knew that it would work so well with cantaloupe.

Wangxintong007 9 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

It took a while but it was delicious

Thomasyi 9 months ago

Baron's Imperial Fried Rice

Pretty good value for the price, I really enjoyed it

Staytrue11 9 months ago

Black Pepper Wagyu Sirloin

I've been here many times, and the Black Pepper Wagyu is always a hit! My favorite spot for date night and larger group dinners.

Acp 10 months ago

Shanghai Soup Dumplings

My friend and I attended this place after Celebrating the Chinese New Year. I wanted to treat him to a nice place that we have never been befor. And we came upon this place in Bellevue. We were greeted with amazing hospitalty. We ordered and shared many things. The Mango Prawn for appetizer. Maine course, Black Cod Ginger, and The Shrimp Curry. Dessert and drinks, Lychee Martini with Black Gold Duck Egg Buns. The entire meal and presentation was nothing short of amazing. After a brief conversation with our graceful waitress. To our surprise She introduced us to the Owner. His demeanor was astounding, and I was greatful for the opportunity to meet him. He treated us with great respect and even gave us the Shanghai Soup Dumplings. I would rate this place 6 out of 5. For amazing service, presentation, and delightfully tasting food. My friend and I will be returning soon. - Tim Orian Fountain

Chengengwei 14 days ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

Every delicious.

Lucy about 2 months ago

Black Pepper Wagyu Sirloin

Ok but a lot of tenderizer has been put in the beef

Lucy about 2 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

Still up to standard

Vick1022 3 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

The Peking duck is super authentic, The skin is crispy with just the right anount of meat attached to it. The four of us ended up ordering 2 ducks. We also tried the black pepper waygu sirlon and season green beans. Also want to mention about the service. It was a weekday so it was not super busy and our waiter was very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. It was overall a great experience especially with some folks tasting Peking duck for the first time

X Gloria L 4 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

I have tried this Peking Duck at the restaurant and to-go. The quality and quantity of the food is exactly the same. Duck skin is always crispy, love the thin pancakes and fresh condiments. This is the only Peking Duck that I like in the Washington State so far. Highly recommended!

Avordonez 5 months ago

Baron's Signature Peking Duck

Best duck I've ever tasted ! Great experience every time I visit !!! Very friendly and clean

Jamezcheung 6 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Best duck in Seattle

Nadiya 6 months ago

Sautéed Green Beans

Honestly my favorite restaurant in Bellevue! every time Im in the drinks are strong and delicious ( lychee Martini is my Fave)! I have spent two birthday here and will many more to come (they take large reservations and the table moves in circular motion if you wanted to share plates). The food is great and fresh too and its beautiful inside! Cant wait to be back.

Dawid 6 months ago

Mongolia Wagyu Beef

Absolutely amazing, my favorite from Baron's!

Ellen 6 months ago

MaPo Tofu

The best MaPo Tofu ever! The sauce is unlike other restaurants', very tasty and just the right spicyness.

Gjk7 7 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Best Peking duck in town. Fantastic deal for Monday special.

Nbaccaking 7 months ago

Baron's Seafood Fried Rice

This was crazy good gonna recommend this to everyone I know!

Maggie 7 months ago

MaPo Tofu

We love the Mapo Tofu! Salty, Spicy & Sweet this dish is a total winner!

Kat 8 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

My friends (total of 9 people) to me to Baron's for my early birthday in Feb. We ordered the duck, fried rice, a fish dish and golden pastry. We loved every dishes we ordered. After that day I have returned to Baron's and tried different dishes and all are delicious and tasty. I recommend Baron's to everyone.

Anawilson 8 months ago

Sizzling Pot Zucchini

An excellent dish that explodes in the XO sauce flavor. Too intensely flavored on its own, but an excellent compliment to rice or noodles.

Imamuragen 8 months ago

Vegetarian Pan Fried Noodles

I've eaten at barons or ordered out many times in the last couple of months especially the last two weeks what the outbreak of the virus. From their fried rice to their mapo tofu as well as their meat and fish dishes, all of their dishes are very authentically flavored.

Mlee8959 9 months ago

35MM

The drinks and service was great. A very unique experience!

Usajohnson 9 months ago

Sautéed Green Beans

Everything at dinner and lunch is fantastic, but the Sauteed Green Beans were loved by all in the party---- both vegetarians and normal people :)

Peidi 10 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Best Peking duck in town! The custard bun is a must try too! My kid loved it so much that he ate all my share too. Great service and relaxing ambience. Great for private or business meetings. Pro tip: pre order your Peking duck if you want to have it fast.

Njkulseth 10 months ago

Black Pepper Wagyu Sirloin

Black Pepper Wagyu Sirloin-tasty, succulent morsels of beef in such a great sauce if I were home I would have licked the plate! We started out with the kumquat ribs which were so tender and not too sweet--a delicious appetizer. The Shanghai soup dumplings were filled with a savory broth and compared very well with the ones we ate in Shanghai.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA