Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Baron's Sino Fusion Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Actinia77 12 days ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The duck was pretty good, came with freshly handmade warp.

Amy 23 days ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The Peking duck was tasty! We shared it with five people (in addition to other items). I felt there could have been more condiments and wrappers provided for free due to the amount of the duck meat.

Erik about 1 month ago

Crispy Eggplant Cakes

I loved the texture and wonderful flavor of this dish. It was crispy, tender, savory, slightly sweet, spicy and absolutely delicious.

Angeleunaim about 2 months ago

Black Gold Buns

Delicious. Love the edible gold on the black bun. Presentation = 10/10 Taste = 10/10

Little123567 about 2 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Really delicious! Strongly recommended!

Wenjiezheng 2 months ago

4 Hour Braised Pork Belly

Its great taste !!

Claudiawy2104 2 months ago

Four Seasons Dim Sum Platter

Authentic cantonese dim sum with nice presentation.

Jmsutler 3 months ago

Black Pepper Wagyu Sirloin

It was so good it was like I was back on the Las Vegas strip. Tastes like higher end restaurants but affordable. Very happy to have found this spot.

Wjqchristine 3 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Best Peking duck in US!! Love it so much!

Thomasxyi 3 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Amazing. I think this is probably the best place for Peking Duck on the west coast. Luxurious Setting, Authentic Food, though High Price.

Ashleyok1024 3 months ago

4 Hour Braised Pork Belly

Baron is a best place for business and friends gathering. We've came here over 3times, enjoyed duck, pork and lobster! Amazing service and food!

Nchouston 3 months ago

Pomegranate Pork with Pineapple

Heavenly ! We had a wonderful dinner at this lovely restaurant ! The restaurant is beautifully decorated in a modern sleek and sophisticated style. The hostess and wait staff were friendly and welcoming. The savory Pomegranate Pork with Pineapple dish was so tender and full of flavor ! We also had the Shanghai Dumplings which were melt in your mouth homemade soup dumplings ! My mouth is watering thinking of these dishes right now ! We will definitely be back soon ! This is our new. favorite spot for a relaxing and delicious dinner date !

Man 4 months ago

Kumquat Ribs

the ribs were delicious, they flavorful sweet yet tangy

Alan 4 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

First off, Baron's facility is the classiest Chinese Restaurant in Bellevue/Seattle area. Excellent bar, elegant dining room and right in the heart of the Bellevue Collection. I have eaten at some of the best Peking Duck restaurants around the world including the original Quanjude in Beijing. Baron's Peking duck ranks among the best. Don't miss their other dishes that are equally delicious: Chengdu chicken wings, kuamquat ribs, smoked mackerel, shrimp dumplings, Imperial fried rice.......... What makes dining at Baron's special is the exceptional service their staff provides. I can always count on exceptional service every time I visit. Thank you Mr. Gu, Michael, Ricky, Daner, Angie, Arthur and others.

Jnyoo12 4 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Best Peking duck I have had in the Seattle area. The meat is lean but juicy and the skin is crispy which adds the perfect texture. The price is high but worth it since I honestly can't say I've had duck of this quality elsewhere. Absolutely delicious!

Daewoong 5 months ago

4 Hour Braised Pork Belly

I enjoyed crispy, fatty, flavor-packed hunk of pork. It was a tender, melt-in-your-mouth delicacy that augments dining experience.

Nicky190894 5 months ago

Baron's Imperial Fried Rice

If you want to experience a true culinary delight, then the Imperial Fried Rice is a must try dish!! The seafood is delectable, the rice is the perfect amount of firmness and the seasonings elevate this fried rice to the next level . I seriously have this dish at least once a week!

Baileymcclanahan 22 days ago

Chili Chicken Wings

This wings were to die for. I haven't had something like this that makes me keep coming back for more in such a long time, I almost forgot what it was like. Would absolutely order this again.

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Kumquat Ribs

Baron's kumquat ribs are lip-smacking tasty! Deliciously sauced meaty ribs, hits the spot both sweet and savory. Perfect for sharing or snacking on yourself!

Reysirrey about 2 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The Duck was soooooo good, tasty crispy. Its the best. We had the vegetarian noodles and fried rice and they were sooo good too. I think everything from the menu is good. Would definately recommend this place.

Mward0314 about 2 months ago

Black Gold Buns

We love everything we have tried at Baron's.....but my daughter swears these buns are the best dessert ever!

Libo0506 about 2 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The best Peking Duck in northwest. Must to try!

Sumasekar 2 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

The Peking duck was to die for! Absolutely worth it

Rantrosio 2 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Delicious delectable Peking duck! Well worth the visit to this modern yet inviting restaurant in Lincoln Square. Love the fusion food & atmosphere, perfect to share with friends & family. Fun bar too!

Taysha 3 months ago

Wok Fried Seafood Noodles

Flavors, portion, & quality of entire dish is spectacular! Baron's is one of our favorite places - it's so good, we treat our guests here!

Schwen9712 3 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

It is delicious and phenomenal. It is the best Chinese Peking Duck in the entire United States.

Alan 3 months ago

1lb Alaskan King Crab

Succulent Alaska king crab steamed to perfection with ginger over a bed of vermicelli. The flavor is spot on and my favorite dish at Barons

Sarangi 3 months ago

MaPo Tofu

Took a couple of visiting friends who were vegetarian out for dinner here. We all loved everything about the dinner. The server helped us find the right food and drinks. The Smokey old fashioned is a must try and its their specialty. The server was funny and very attentive. Food came out on time was excellent. I would highly recommend this place for everyone including vegetarians.

Waniboo 3 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Baron's is pretty much the reason why we make the trip to Bellevue from Seattle every weekend. Their dim sum is best in the Seattle/Bellevue area, and we can never resist their Peking Duck. It is so light yet decadent, and it comes with all the essential fixings in perfectly cut pieces. Baron's Pecking Duck has become our favorite weekend comfort food.

Karenoxu88 4 months ago

Smoked Mackerel

The best! also you cannot find this dish in any other restaurants in seattle area. the mackerel is great, as well as the kimchi that comes with the mackerel

Andy 4 months ago

Pan Fried Seafood Noodles

Ordered the Royal Pan Fried Seafood Noodles and 49.99 duck monday special. Food was great, but be prepared for an one hour wait for the duck. We got there around 6, and duck came out at around 7. The noodles was also a pretty small serving. Service and decor was good. Was offered the duck bones to take home as we settled the bill. Came back and read the reviews and apparently it's possible to get them to saute or stir-fry it for extra, or made into soup? Will have to check next time since we weren't offered that option when ordering.

Irhkang 4 months ago

BARON'S SIGNATURE DUCK

Best duck in Seattle. Very authentic and very crispy. Fatty but not too fatty. Wrapper is great as well. Top notch

Linuslu6611 5 months ago

1lb Alaskan King Crab

Overall the dish is very good. The texture of carb is well done and perfect timing on cooking. It's not live and fresh but tasted close enough to the fresh. No overlooked. No seasoning on the crab but the garlic and onion perfectly got into the each bite of crab and mixed well. The rice noodles underneath is perfect match with the crabs and absorbed from the crabs.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA